our logo

IPSS - Institute of Psychotherapy & Social Studies UKCP Accreditation, IPSS Membership, CPD Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy within Contemporary Cultures, Languages and Social Identities

IPSS Therapists

IPSS Therapists underwent a thorough clinical and academic training in Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy. Our therapists can be found all over the country and abroad. During the pandemic, many of our members offer sessions online and via telephone.

Areas: Cornwall, Essex, Hampshire, Kent, London East, London North, London North West, London South East, London West, Middlesex, Norfolk, Oxfordshire, Somerset, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, ITALY, USA


Cornwall

Dr Michael D Minns
PL253HZ – 07773233098
mhtherapeutics@talktalk.net
https://mentalhealththerapeutics.net


Essex

Clive Mariner
23 East View, Writtle, Nr Chelmsford – CM1 3NN – 01245420230 – 07944644547
clivemariner@hotmail.com
clivemariner@counselling.yolasite.com

Jane Rushton
Counselling and psychotherapy
48 Castle Street, Saffron Walden – CB10 1BJ - 07887 685153 - 01799 524613
jane_rushton@yahoo.co.uk

Elaine Ward
Braintree – CM7 2FB – 01376 330 285 - 07585838913
emw1956@icloud.com
The Priory Hospital, Chelmsford – CM1 7SJ – 01245244722 - 07827893825
elaineward@priorygroup.com

Gwen Williams
Colchester - CO3 3EB - 07545476644
gwenx87@gmail.com


Hampshire

Demetra Onoufriou
GU34 3AW - 07714447850
onoufrioudemetra@gmail.com


Kent

Louise Knott
The Psychotherapy Service, Wilson House, 119-120 Harvey Drive, Whitstable - CT5 3QY – 07909542717
alouiseknott@gmail.com
www.whitstablebaytherapyservices.com

Sandra Psaila
Biggin Hill, Westerham – TN16 3HE – 07930 823349
sandrapsaila@xpcltd.co.uk


London East

Lyn French
Hackney – E2 8PR – 020 7729 4486 – 07818416713
lynifrench@aol.com

Denise Ielitro
East London - 07903590881
dielitro@gmail.com

Sandra Joseph
East London - E16 1DS – 02070550808
joseph@careinmind.org.uk

Dr M Rani Kaur
107 Brookside South, East Barnett, London - EN4 8LL - 07963493146
doctorranikaur@gmail.com
www.drranikaur.co.uk
www.baatn.org.uk

Dona Manglani
72 Elderfield Road, London - E5 0LF – 07788652617
donamanglani@gmail.com
www.psychotherapyeastlondon.co.uk

Dharma Paul
Forest Gate, London - E7 9LG and Stratford, London - E15 4LJ – 07903407699
dharma@dharmapaul.co.uk
www.interacteastlondon.co.uk

Gwen Williams
East London Psychotherapy Group - EC2M 1NH – 07545476644
gwenx87@gmail.com
www.eastlondonpsychotherapy.co.uk

Steve Wills
E14 6NQ – 02079871994
stevewills.e14@gmail.com
https://limehousepoplarpsychotherapy.co.uk


London North

Eldad Aizenberg
N8 8LD – 07961892594 –
eldadaizenberg@gmail.com

Ali Walid
N3 2BU – 07954338397
walidali1@hotmail.com

Naomi Cotten
London – N2 8NX – 07946526340 –
naomicotten88@gmail.com

Brian Marchant
East Finchley Consulting, The High Road - N2 9EB- also online - 07951742720
brianmarchantpsychotherapy.co.uk
www.eastfinchleyconsulting.com

Jonathan Derek Smith
59 Holmesdale Road, Highgate – N6 5TH – 07445028044
jonathandereksmith@gmail.com

Sue Sünkel
London, Highgate – N6 5AH - 07746270834
suesunkel@hotmail.co.uk

Susan Whitby
1A Windsor Road, Finchley Church End, London - N3 3SZ - 02083461698 - 07810525215
susan@susanwhitby.co.uk
http://www.counsellingforeyes.co.uk


London North West

Rebecca Aharon
North West London - NW11 8DN – 07904115795
rebeccaaharon@gmail.com
http://www.rebeccaaharon.co.uk

Orit Beck
Golders Green - NW11 –and remote video sessions - 02083433906 – 07973832667
oritbeck1@gmail.com

Giselle China
NW3 2TG – 02074356361 - 07919850950
g.china@sky.com

Tom Feldberg
24 Brookfield Pk – NW5 1ER – 02072672577 - 07812 086897 –
tomfeldberg@gmail.com
www.counselling-psychotherapy.org

Helen Holmes
Hampstead – NW3 2PR and Swiss Cottage - NW6 4BE– 07952717951 –
helen.holmes837@gmail.com
www.helenholmespsychotherapist.com

Veronica Norburn
18a Tanza Road, London – NW3 2UB – 02077948697
veronicanorburn@yahoo.co.uk

Kevin Rose
Golders Green – NW11 0DT – 07931395225 –
kevinrose10@outlook.com
www.therapyinlondon.org

Penny Wise
NW3 2UL
pennywisepsychotherapy@gmail.com
www.pennywisepsychotherapy.com


London South East

Anna Fodorova
SE4 1YD – 07966649463
annafod@gmail.com

Vroni Nietzold
17 Queenswood Road, Forest Hill, London - SE23 2QR – 07917522929 - 02086991423
vroninietzold@hotmail.com

Ermine Woodley
SE23 – 07599393305
woodley_EB@outlook.com
SE6 2PG – 02086972112
admin@oneinfour.org.uk


London West

Yianna Kefala
3 Montpelier Avenue, London - W5 2XP – 07783794919
yiannakefalapsychotherapy@gmail.com
http://www.logospsychotherapy.co.uk

Dennis McEldowney
39 Leythe Road - W3 - 02089931559
mceldennis@gmail.com

Marianne Sophie Sirgent
London - W6 9NX– 07891340766
m.sirgent1418@btinternet.com
http://www.psychotherapymatters.co.uk


Middlesex

Anne Polden
23 Lulworth Drive, Pinner - HA5 1NF – 02088689429
annepolden@yahoo.co.uk


Norfolk

Patricia Kerkham
NR2 - 01603618365
pkerkham@yahoo.co.uk


Oxfordshire

Alan Percy
Oxford University Counselling Service, 2 Worcester St.,Oxford - OX1 2BX - 07771557971
alan.percy@admin.ox.ac.uk


Somerset

Anne Cussins
Bath BA1 5RB - 01225469314
acussins@outlook.com
www.psychotherapyandeatingdisorders.com


Suffolk

Mary Hope
Old Newton, Stowmarket, Suffolk – IP14 – 07931922207
maryhope43@gmail.com
http://www.stowmarket-psychotherapy.co.uk


Surrey

Juliet Winstone
Surrey – RH4 2LE – 01306882549
juliet.winstone@gmail.com
http://www.julietwinstonepsychotherapy.co.uk


Sussex

Alexander Haines
East Sussex- TN39 4HA – 07876372960
alexanderhaines21@gmail.com
http://www.hastingspsychotherapy.co.uk


Wiltshire

Liz Maliphant
Bradford on Avon - BA15 1SG - 07970071987
lmaliphant@gmail.com


ITALY

Lucia Mieli
Via Lepontina 11, Milan – 20159
mielilu@gmail.com Skype sessions offered


USA

Michael Robert Montgomery
michael@mrmtherapy.com


click
©2022 IPSS – Institute of Psychotherapy and Social Studies is powered by WebHealer
Cookies are set by this site. To decline them or find out more visit our cookie page